Sight under construction…

under-construction1100 posts ago, I began with an idea – creating a blog linked around golf and growing a family.  Sports have replaced golf as the medium. The entries then turned into a journal of family happenings throughout the seasons. Then, into sharing my son’s thoughts to the discussion over several topics.

More recently, old ideas were recycled as new ones through re-blogs.

Unfortunately, I have lost sight of my purpose to write.

Thanks to FMG, she will give more of her time and energy to get TDC back on track.

Feel free to browse my blog as I still believe there’s gold in them hills.

See you later, soon.

Tee up your comment here...

