…on deck, 2012…

I have found that writing this blog indirectly allows me to be more accountable to those resolutions past; things I still needed to accomplish from last year…everything.  Life often gets in the way.  I mean things get in the way of life.  And that’s still fine with me, though sometimes I feel that I’m running against the bull(s&$t).  I kid myself when I think that I can just getter dun.  I missed some steps in my overall goal setting.  I didn’t take into account the main part of the equation – me.

There are those moments that the spirit is willing, but the body is weak.  I was disappointed not to have completed many of my goals I set out to finish, but have a renewed focus on 2012.

After all, I’m not getting any younger, am I?

Tee up your comment here...

